Acrylic images modern abstract "Image" 100x100cm

€400,00 EUR

The large painting fits perfectly into the interior of an apartment or a house, in a living room or a study. There will be sophistication and individuality and emphasize the good taste of the owner because it is 100% slope paint. Such a nice painting is also a good gift for a loved one, relatives, friends or colleagues. For example, it can be given away to a wedding, inauguration, birthday or another occasion.

Characteristics:

  • 100% hand -painted
  • Materials: acrylic, canvas, wit frame made of natural wood.
  • We are happy to send you photos or videos from the creation of the painting.

Color balance, texture game and laconic lines-everything is combined in the painting of the trend series. You want to look at this work of art endlessly. If you need a facility detail that underlines your sense of style and individuality, the paintings of the "Trend" series are just the right thing for this wish.

Each painting is carefully checked by our quality management before shipping. If you don't like the painting, you can easily send the painting back to us. We reimburse you your money. You can easily buy a hand -painted painting: just put your suitable painting in the shopping cart or write us to clarify further details.

Art in every detail of the painting

What is the essence of art? it lies in the one who creates it - imbued with a certain mood, carrying a unique message into the world, filled with a special energy.a painting is not just a canvas with a picture.it is your own universe of art, brought to life by our hands and our souls.

Acrylbilder modern abstrakt "Image" 100x100cm

$398.00 USD $442.00

Das große Gemälde passt perfekt in das Interieur einer Wohnung oder eines Haus, in ein Wohnzimmer oder ein Arbeitszimmer. Es wird Raffinesse und Individualität geben und den guten Geschmack des Besitzers betonen, da es zu 100% hangemalt ist. So ein schönes Gemälde ist auch ein gutes Geschenk für einen geliebten Menschen, Verwandten, Freund oder Kollegen. Es kann z.B. zu einer Hochzeit, Einweihung, Geburtstag oder einem anderen Anlass verschenkt werden.

Eigenschaften:

  • 100% handgemalt
  • Materialien: Acryl, Leinwand, Keilrahmen aus Naturholz.
  • Gerne können wir Ihnen Fotos oder Videos von der Entstehung des Gemälde’s zusenden.

Farbbalance, Texturspiel und lakonische Linienführung – alles ist im Gemälde der Trend-Serie vereint. Man möchte dieses Kunstwerk endlos betrachten. Wenn Sie ein Einrichtungsdetail benötigen, das Ihren Sinn für Stil und Individualität unterstreicht, dann sind die Gemälde der Serie „Trend“ genau das Richtige für diesen Wunsch.

Jedes Gemälde wird vor dem Versand sorgfältig von unserem Qualitätsmanagement geprüft. Wenn Ihnen das Gemälde nicht gefallen sollte, können Sie das Gemälde an uns problemlos zurücksenden. Wir erstatten Ihnen Ihr Geld zurück. Sie können ganz einfach ein handgemaltes Gemälde kaufen: Legen Sie dazu einfach Ihr passendes Gemälde in den Warenkorb oder schreiben Sie uns, um weitere Details abzuklären.