Modern wall design with color "pilot" 90x90cm

$239.00 USD

A painting with a dog fits ideally into the interior of a city apartment or a country house, in a living room or study as well as in a children's room. You not only receive a painting, but an exclusive and unique work of art that was painted by a talented artist.

Characteristics:

  • 100% hand -painted
  • Available in 1 different sizes: 90x90 cm. On request, the painting can also be painted in other sizes.
  • Materials: acrylic, canvas, wit frame made of natural wood.
  • We are happy to send you photos or videos from the creation of the painting.

For our paintings, we only use high -quality materials that meet international standards. Every painting of us can also paint our artists in a different size.

It is difficult to find a benevolent but more brave dog breed than a Labrador. When painting this painting, we tried to convey the entire range of positive emotions that such a shaggy friend can cause. The radiant painting of the Labrador will put you in a positive mood. You just have to look at this wonderful pilot in the morning.

Each painting is carefully checked by our quality management before shipping. If you don't like the painting, you can easily send the painting back to us. We reimburse you your money. You can easily buy a hand -painted painting: just put your suitable painting in the shopping cart or write us to clarify further details.

Art in every detail of the painting

What is the essence of art? it lies in the one who creates it - imbued with a certain mood, carrying a unique message into the world, filled with a special energy.a painting is not just a canvas with a picture.it is your own universe of art, brought to life by our hands and our souls.

Moderne wandgestaltung mit farbe "Pilot" 90x90cm

$220.00 USD

Ein Gemälde mit einem Hund passt ideal in das Innere einer Stadtwohnung oder eines Landhauses, in ein Wohnzimmer oder Arbeitszimmer sowie in ein Kinderzimmer. Sie erhalten nicht nur ein Gemälde, sondern ein exklusives und einzigartiges Kunstwerk, das von einem talentierten Künstler gemalt wurde.

Eigenschaften:

  • 100% handgemalt
  • Erhältlich in 1 verschiedenen Größen: 90x90 cm. Auf Anfrage kann das Gemälde auch in anderen Größen gemalt werden.
  • Materialien: Acryl, Leinwand, Keilrahmen aus Naturholz.
  • Gerne können wir Ihnen Fotos oder Videos von der Entstehung des Gemälde’s zusenden.

Für unsere Gemälde benutzen wir ausschließlich nur hochwertige Materialien, die den internationalen Standards entsprechen. Jedes Gemälde von uns, können unsere Künstler auch in einer anderen Größe malen.

Es ist schwierig, eine wohlwollendere, aber gleichzeitig mutigere Hunderasse als einen Labrador zu finden. Beim malen dieses Gemälde haben wir versucht, die gesamte Bandbreite positiver Emotionen zu vermitteln, die ein so zotteliger Freund hervorrufen kann. Das strahlende Gemälde des Labradors wird Sie in eine positive Stimmung versetzen. Sie müssen sich nur diesen wunderbaren Piloten am Morgen ansehen.

Jedes Gemälde wird vor dem Versand sorgfältig von unserem Qualitätsmanagement geprüft. Wenn Ihnen das Gemälde nicht gefallen sollte, können Sie das Gemälde an uns problemlos zurücksenden. Wir erstatten Ihnen Ihr Geld zurück. Sie können ganz einfach ein handgemaltes Gemälde kaufen: Legen Sie dazu einfach Ihr passendes Gemälde in den Warenkorb oder schreiben Sie uns, um weitere Details abzuklären.